Catalog / 2022 Releases / Rose Wolves (Book 1)
Rose Wolves (Book 1)

Rose Wolves (Book 1)

by Natalie Warner

ISBN 978-1-60309-531-0

$14.99 (US)


One day, a little girl picks an unusual flower from an unusual bush in the forest. Overnight, the flower blooms and turns into a magical creature: a rose wolf, missing a leg just like she is missing an arm. Together, the new friends must go on a journey to find where they belong.

In her graphic novel debut, Canadian cartoonist Natalie Warner presents a moody, tender, and captivating new fairy tale, without using a single word. Fans of Nightlights, Sheets, and The Tea Dragon Society will hold it close and read it again & again. -- an 88-page 2-color hardcover graphic novel (6.25" x 8")